+6544444444444444

PHOTO BY WWW.PAULTHOMPSONPHOTOGRAPHY.CO.UK

CONCERTS

LATEST NEWS SEARCHERS NEWS BY
FRANK ALLEN
CONTACTS
THE SEARCHERS AND ME - EXCERPT JOHN McNALLY INTERVIEW 2012 DISCOGRAPHY HOME



THE SEARCHERS TOUR DATES 2019

This webpage is updated regularly. There is an e-mail link at the end of the list for general enquiries from fans, but please don't use this to ask for further details relating to individual shows: everything we know so far is shown below.

Also, please do NOT ask the Searchers' agent, Alan Field, about forthcoming dates: he should ONLY be contacted for booking the Searchers and business-related enquiries (his contact details are at the end of this page).


(S) = Solo shows - all evening theatre shows with no support acts – just The Searchers all evening

2018- 2019

DECEMBER

Fri 7 December:      WIMBORNE  Tivoli Theatre (S)
Sat 8 December:     WORCESTER  Huntingdon Hall
Fri 14 December:    NR NOTTINGHAM   Lowdham Village Hall (S)
Sat 15 December:    NR CHARD  Cricket St Thomas (Warner's weekend break)
Sun 23 December:   HULL  City Hall


THE SEARCHERS' FAREWELL TOUR
4 January – 31 March 2019
All are solo all evening show, with no support acts

JANUARY

Fri 4 & Sat 5 January:  MARKET DRAYTON  Festival Centre (last few tickets left)
Fri 11 January:    DISS Corn Hall (S)  SOLD OUT
Sat 12 January:    HAYES  The Beck Theatre  SOLD OUT
Sun 13 January:    NR READING  The Mill at Sonning (dinner and show)
Thurs 17 January:    MAIDSTONE  Hazlitt Theatre  SOLD OUT
Fri 18 January:    BASILDON  Towngate Theatre (last few tickets)
Sat 19 January:    BURY ST EDMUNDS  Apex Theatre (last few tickets)
Sun 20 January:    EPSOM  Playhouse (S)  (last few tickets)
Thurs 24 January:    RUNCORN  The Brindley
Fri 25 January:    DONCASTER  The Cast (last few tickets)
Sat 26 January:    STOCKPORT  Plaza
Sun 27 January:    LINCOLN  New Theatre Royal
Thurs 31 January:    SOLIHULL  Core Theatre (last few tickets)

FEBRUARY

Fri 1 February:    RHYL  Pavilion Theatre
Sat 2 February:    BARROW IN FURNESS  Forum 28
Sun 3 February:    BOLTON  Albert Halls
Weds 6 February:    YEOVIL  Octagon Theatre  (last few tickets left)
Thurs 7 February:    HEREFORD  Courtyard Theatre  (last few tickets)
Fri 8 February:    PORTHCAWL  Grand Pavilion
Sat 9 February:    NR CAERPHILLY   Blackwood Miners Institute (last few tickets)
Sun 10 February:    EVESHAM  Arts Centre  SOLD OUT
Thurs 14 February:    WAKEFIELD  Theatre Royal
Fri 15 February:    WHITLEY BAY  Playhouse
Sat 16 February:    BROMSGROVE  The Artrix  SOLD OUT
Sun 17 February:    STAFFORD  The Gatehouse
Mon 18 February:    CANTERBURY  Marlowe Theatre  SOLD OUT
Thurs 21 February:    LOWESTOFT  The Marina
Fri 22 February:    BEDFORD  Corn Exchange
Sat 23 February:    KINGS LYNN  Corn Exchange
Sun 24 February:    HAYLING ISLAND  Sinah Warren (Warner’s weekend break)
(not part of the Solo Tour)
Mon 25 February:    EASTBOURNE   Royal Hippodrome
Weds 27 February:    POCKLINGTON  Arts Centre  SOLD OUT
Thurs 28 February:    GLENROTHES  Rothes Hall

MARCH

Fri 1 March:        MOTHERWELL  Concert Hall
Sat 2 March:        MUSSELBURGH  Brunton Hall
Sun 3 March:        LIVINGSTONE  Howden Park Centre  SOLD OUT
Weds 6 March:    FAREHAM  Ferneham Hall
Thurs 7 March:    HARLOW  Playhouse  (last few tickets left)
Fri 8 March:        CREWE  Lyceum Theatre
Sat 9 March:        NEW BRIGHTON  Pavilion Theatre
Sun 10 March:        LEEDS  City Varieties
Thurs 14 March:    MANSFIELD  Palace Theatre
Fri 15 March:        WIMBORNE  Tivoli Theatre
Sat 16 March:        HORSHAM  Capitol Theatre  SOLD OUT
Sun 17 March:        PETERBOROUGH   Key Theatre (last few tickets)
Weds 20 March:    CANNOCK  Prince of Wales Theatre
Thurs 21 March:    DARLINGTON  Hippodrome (formerly  Civic) 
Fri 22 March:        LOUGHBOROUGH  Town Hall  (last few tickets)
Sat 23 March:        LYTHAM ST ANNES  Lowther Pavilion (last few tickets)
Weds 27 March:    HIGH WYCOMBE  Swan Theatre
Thurs 28 March:    CROMER  Pier Pavilion (last few tickets)
Fri 29 March:        CAMBERLEY  Camberley Theatre (last few tickets)
Sat 30 March:        WEYMOUTH  Pavilion Theatre
Sun 31 March:         MILTON KEYNES  The Stables, Wavendon  SOLD OUT

SADLY THE SEARCHERS WILL THEN BE RETIRING

PLEASE CONTACT VENUES DIRECT WITH REGARD TO TICKET SALES, PRICES, SHOW TIMES AND ALL OTHER INFORMATION.

All business enquiries should be sent to alan@alanfield.com

For any other non-engagement information please e-mail: wendy.burton@the-searchers.co.uk

This list is as up to date as we can possibly make it, but we cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies. Always check and book with the venues in advance

Hit Counter by Digits