+6544444444444444

PHOTO BY WWW.PAULTHOMPSONPHOTOGRAPHY.CO.UK

CONCERTS

LATEST NEWS SEARCHERS NEWS BY
FRANK ALLEN
CONTACTS
THE SEARCHERS AND ME - EXCERPT JOHN McNALLY INTERVIEW 2012 DISCOGRAPHY HOME



THE SEARCHERS TOUR DATES 2018

This webpage is updated regularly. There is an e-mail link at the end of the list for general enquiries from fans, but please don't use this to ask for further details relating to individual shows: everything we know so far is shown below.

Also, please do NOT ask the Searchers' agent, Alan Field, about forthcoming dates: he should ONLY be contacted for booking the Searchers and business-related enquiries (his contact details are at the end of this page).

(S) = Solo shows - all evening theatre shows with no support acts – just The Searchers all evening

2018

(PLEASE NOTE:  These are the dates confirmed so far for 2018 – some of the later ones might not be on sale yet)

JANUARY

Sat 6 January:        HAYES  The Beck Theatre (S)
Mon 15 January:    HORNCHURCH   Queen’s Theatre (S)
Wed 17 January:    REDRUTH  Regal Theatre (S)
Thur 18 January:    BARNSTAPLE  Queen’s Hall (S)
Fri 19 January:    STURMINSTER NEWTON (Dorset) The Exchange (S)
Sat 20 January:    MINEHEAD  Butlins 60s weekend
Sun 21 January:    NR READING  The Mill at Sonning (dinner and show)
Thurs 25 January:  POCKLINGTON (Yorkshire)  Arts Centre (S)
Fri 26 January:    LINCOLN  Theatre Royal (S)

Sat 27 January:    BOSTON  Blackfriars (S)

FEBRUARY

Fri 2 February:     DENMARK  Kulturhuset, Blokhus
Sat 3 February:    DENMARK  Fugls°centret, Knebel
Sat 10 February:   NR HEREFORD  Warner's, Holme Lacy
Fri 16 February    HAVERHILL  Arts Centre (S) - rearranged date
Sat 17 February    POTTERS BAR  Wyllotts Centre (S)
Sun 25 February    RICHMOND (SW London)  Richmond Theatre (S)

MARCH

Sat 3 March:  FROME  Memorial Hall (S)
Sat 10 March:   (private booking)
Sun 11 March:        SKEGNESS  Butlins’ resort
Fri 23 March:        EASTLEIGH  Concorde Club
Sat 24 March:        Nr CHARD  Warner’s, Cricket St Thomas
Tues 27 March:   ROTHERHAM  Civic Theatre (S)  - rearranged date
Wed 28 March:    WELLINGBOROUGH  Castle Theatre (S)
Thur 29 March:    EDMONTON  Millfield Theatre (S)

APRIL

Fri 6 April:        STOCKPORT  Plaza (S)
Sat 7 April:        HALIFAX  Victoria Theatre (S)
Sun 8 April:        MANSFIELD  Palace Theatre (S)
Sat 14 April:  (private booking)
Thur 19 April:   MALTON  Milton Rooms (S)
Fri 20 April:        STIRLING  Albert Halls (S)
Sat 21 April:  DUNFERMLINE  Carmegie Hall (S) 
Sun 22 April:  WHITLEY BAY  Playhouse (S)

MAY

Sat 6 May:        PETERBOROUGH   Key Theatre (S)
Sat 12 May:        PORT SUNLIGHT  Gladstone Theatre (S)
Wed 16 May:        BRECON  Brycheiniog Theatre (S)
Thur 17 May:        MELKSHAM  Assembly Hall (S)
Fri 18 May:        FAREHAM  Ferneham Hall (S)
Sat 19 May:        REDDITCH  Palace Theatre (S)
Sun 20 May:        BILLINGHAM  Forum (S)
Fri 25 May:        ILKLEY  King’s Hall (S)
Sat 26 May:        MORECAMBE  Platform Theatre (S)
Wed 30 May:        SWANSEA  Grand Theatre (S)
Thur 31 May:        NARBERTH  Queen’s Hall (S)

JUNE

Sat 2 June:        NR CHARD  Warner’s, Cricket St Thomas
Sun 3 June:        CRAWLEY  Hawth Theatre (S)
Thur 7 June:   MILTON KEYNES  The Stables, Wavendon (S)
Fri 8 June:        NEWARK  Palace Theatre (S)
Fri 15 June:  NR GREAT YARMOUTH  Potter's Resort, Hopton
Sat 16 June:        WEYMOUTH  Pavilion Theatre (S)
Sun 17 June:        EXMOUTH  Pavilion Theatre (S)

JULY   

Sun 29 July:        BRIDLINGTON  Royal Spa (S)

AUGUST

Fri 3 August:        ISLE OF WIGHT  Shanklin Theatre (S)
Sat 4 August:        WESTON SUPER MARE  Playhouse (S)
Sun 5 August:        ILFRACOMBE Landmark Theatre (S)
Sun 12 August:    SKEGNESS  Embassy Theatre (S)
Sat 18 August:    HUNSTANTON  Princess Theatre (S)
Sun 19 August:    CLACTON  West Cliff Theatre (S)
Fri 31 August:        WORTHING  Pavilion Theatre (S)

SEPTEMBER
Sat 1 September:    FALMOUTH  Princess Pavilion (S)
Sun 2 September:    TORQUAY  Princess Theatre (S)
Fri 7 September:    CHRISTCHURCH  Regent Centre (S)
Fri 28 September:    GREAT YARMOUTH  St Georges Theatre (S)
Sat 29 September:    CROMER  Pier Pavilion (S)
Sun 30 September:    WHITBY  Pavilion Complex

OCTOBER AND NOVEMBER
Sixties Gold UK Tour – dates and venue details to follow in due course


PLEASE CONTACT VENUES DIRECT WITH REGARD TO TICKET SALES, PRICES, SHOW TIMES AND ALL OTHER INFORMATION.

All enquiries regarding booking the Searchers should be sent to alan@alanfield.com

For any other non-engagement information please e-mail: wendy.burton@the-searchers.co.uk

This list is as up to date as we can possibly make it, but we cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies. Always check and book with the venues in advance

Hit Counter by Digits